ARGYLL AND BUTE COUNCIL ELECTION OF COUNCILLORS 4 MAY 2017

The names and addresses of the persons who have been elected as a Councillor in each of the 11 wards into which the Argyll and Bute Local Government Area is divided is as follows:-

ELECTORAL WARD	NAME	ADDRESS	DESCRIPTION
No. 1 South Kintyre	John Armour	Kintara, Machrihanish Road, Campbeltown	Scottish National Party
	Rory Colville	Langa Farm, Kilkenzie, Campbeltown	Scottish Liberal Democrats
	Donald Kelly	Strathmore, Drumlemble, Campbeltown	Scottish Conservative and Unionist Party
No. 2 Kintyre and the Islands	Robin Currie	10 Burnside, Bruichladdich, Isle of Islay	Scottish Liberal Democrats
	Anne Horn	4 Lochgair Place, Tarbert	Scottish National Party
	Alastair Redman	10 Bruach Gorm, Port Charlotte, Isle of Islay	Scottish Conservative and Unionist Party
No. 3 Mid Argyll	Donnie MacMillan	10 Ardpatrick Place, Lochgilphead	Independent
	Douglas Trevor Philand	Oriago, 32 Fernoch Crescent, Lochgilphead	Independent
	Sandy Taylor	9 Dun Mor Avenue, Lochgilphead	Scottish National Party
No. 4 Oban South and the Isles	Mary-Jean Devon	5 Struan Crescent, Tobermory, Isle of Mull	Independent
	Jim Lynch	8 Balvicar Road, Oban	Scottish National Party
	Roddy McCuish	20B Dalintart Drive, Oban	Independent
	Jamie McGrigor	Ardchonnel House, Dalmally	Scottish Conservative and Unionist Party
No. 5 Oban North and Lorn	Keiron Green	Flat1/4, 49 Combie Street, Oban	Independent
	Julie McKenzie	37 Creag Bhan Village, Oban	Scottish National Party

	Elaine Robertson	Dungrianach, Pulpit Hill, Oban	Independent
	Andrew Vennard	9A Tweeddale Street, Oban	Scottish Conservative and Unionist Party
No. 6 Cowal	William Gordon Blair	63 Sandhaven, Sandbank, Dunoon	Scottish National Party
	Yvonne McNeilly	1 Kilbride Avenue, Dunoon	Scottish Conservative and Unionist Party
	Alan Reid	136 Fairhaven, Kirn, Dunoon	Scottish Liberal Democrats
No. 7 Dunoon	Jim Anderson	Carmona Bank, 5 Alexander Street, Dunoon	Independent
	Audrey E Forrest	131 Argyll Road, Kirn, Dunoon	Scottish National Party
	Bobby Good	Fernlee, 52 Mary Street, Dunoon	Scottish Conservative and Unionist Party
No. 8 Isle of Bute	Jim Findlay	Flat 1, 1 Duncan Street, Port Bannatyne, Isle of Bute	Scottish National Party
	Jean Murray Moffat	1 Timber Cottage, Mount Stuart, Isle of Bute	Independent
	Len Scoullar	Tangmeer, 45 Craigmore Road, Rothesay, Isle of Bute	Independent
No. 9 Lomond North			
	George Freeman	8 Upland Wynd, Garelochhead, Helensburgh	Independent
	Barbara Morgan	Autumnwood, Argyll Road, Kilcreggan	Scottish Conservative and Unionist Party
	lain Shonny Paterson	Guithas Cottage, Arrochar	Scottish National Party
No. 10 Helensburgh Central	Lorna Douglas	8 Craigendoran Avenue, Helensburgh	Scottish National Party
	Graham Archibald Hardie	Flat 1/1, 149 East Clyde Street, Helensburgh	Scottish Liberal Democrats
	Aileen Morton	11 Collins Road, Helensburgh	Scottish Liberal Democrats
	Gary Mulvaney	105 East Princes Street, Helensburgh	Scottish Conservative and Unionist Party

No. 11 Helensburgh and Lomond South	David Kinniburgh	15 Fraser Avenue, Dumbarton	Scottish Conservative and Unionist Party
	Ellen Morton	Elie Cottage, Adelaide Street, Helensburgh	Scottish Liberal Democrats
	Richard Trail	10 Havelock Place, Helensburgh	Scottish National Party